[Album] e:cho feat. - none:t (21.09.2011)

New Album by e:cho feat !!!


[Album] e:cho feat. - none:t (21.09.2011)
1- Picture of the sky feat. Hiroko (RAMPANT)
2- your way feat. Halca (SYN, ex. HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR)
3- 未来への子守歌 feat. Asami (GUARDIAN HACKER, ANEMONE is HERE)
4- find me feat. Eve (ex. Wistaria)
5- COLOR feat. Chisato (everprays)
6- 百の旋律 feat. Yu-Ki (BERRYDRUG)
7- Wish upon a star feat. Haruka (navras)
8- 永遠に幸あれ feat. Ayumi Yamauchi (LANCER>>Bee)
9- 春風 feat. Yoppy (ex. Mechanical Teddy)
10- tamashii no shirabe feat. Hiroko, Halca, Asami, Ayumi and the rest


[PV] e:cho feat. - tamashii no shirabe (mp4)

credits to deathangel

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment


Get Paid To Promote, Get Paid To Popup, Get Paid Display Banner

Environment Powered by Mysiterank
Preview on Feedage: lily-putts Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google! Add to AOL! Add to MSN
Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Netvibes Subscribe in Pakeflakes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to Alesti RSS Reader
Add to Groups Add to Windows Live iPing-it Add to Feedage RSS Alerts Add To Fwicki
Feedage Grade A rated Dr.5z5 Open Feed Directory Subscribe My Feed