[Album] Aoi&Ryohei - Joukei Narabi ni Nodo Yubisaki. (15.02.2012)

New Album by Aoi&Ryohei !!!
"192 kbps"


[Album] Aoi&Ryohei - Joukei Narabi ni Nodo Yubisaki. (15.02.2012)
1- Numeri Tori Neburi
2- Dear my suite...
3- Hagun no Toki
4- Suiseiseibutsu Zukan
5- Wasurenagusa
6. Chameleon Shoukougun
7- plugged
8- Monochrome
9- Morphine ni Kuchiduke wo
10- Ryoushuu no Shinen Naru Nayami
11- Chou (Ayabie self-cover) (Regular Edition Bonus Track)
12- Heien no Ato, Ame (Ayabie self-cover) (Regular Edition Bonus Track)

pass: matsukare88

credits to matsukare88

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment


Get Paid To Promote, Get Paid To Popup, Get Paid Display Banner

Environment Powered by Mysiterank
Preview on Feedage: lily-putts Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google! Add to AOL! Add to MSN
Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Netvibes Subscribe in Pakeflakes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to Alesti RSS Reader
Add to Groups Add to Windows Live iPing-it Add to Feedage RSS Alerts Add To Fwicki
Feedage Grade A rated Dr.5z5 Open Feed Directory Subscribe My Feed