"Mod Meeting" The Richard Kent Style vs. St. Louis Union

"Hope you enjoy this Richard Kent Style / St. Louis Union - Mod Meeting LP" - soulboyFeaturing the complete output of these two leading UK underground mod groups from the mid sixties. Includes the fantastic blue eyed soul numbers "You Can't Put Me Down" and "All Good Things" by the Richard Kent Style and "East Side Story" by the St Louis Union, a storming soulful rendition of Bob Seger garage classic, plus their cover of the Beatles "Girl". With bonus unreleased cuts by St Louis Union. - freak emporiumtrax:
The Richard Kent Style
01 Go, Go Children 02 No Matter What You Do 03 All Good Things 04 You Can't Put Me Down 05 I'm Out 06 Marching Off To War 07 A Little Bit O' Soul 08 Don't Tell Lies
St. Louis Union
09 Respect 10 Girl 11 East Side Story 12 Think About Me 13 Behind The Door 14 English Tea 15 I Got My Pride 16 English Tea (alternative take)
...served by soulboy...

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment


Get Paid To Promote, Get Paid To Popup, Get Paid Display Banner

Environment Powered by Mysiterank
Preview on Feedage: lily-putts Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google! Add to AOL! Add to MSN
Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Netvibes Subscribe in Pakeflakes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to Alesti RSS Reader
Add to Groups Add to Windows Live iPing-it Add to Feedage RSS Alerts Add To Fwicki
Feedage Grade A rated Dr.5z5 Open Feed Directory Subscribe My Feed