Rare & unreleased Louisiana rock 'n' roll and rhythm 'n' blues 1957-1959.trax:
1. Chinese Bandits - The Cheer Leaders 2. True Love - The Cheer Leaders 3. Lumumba - Snuffy Smith 4. Angola - Snuffy Smith 5. Come On Home - Louis Hayward 6. I Want A Job - Louis Hayward 7. My Baby's Gone - Roland Stone 8. Preacher's Daughter - Roland Stone 9. Devil In Your Heart - Stormy 10. Fool's Paradise - Stormy 11. One More Time - Bobby Lonero 12. Wham Bam - Bobby Lonero 13. Laughing To Keep From Crying - Johnny Meyers 14. The Things The Gypsy Told - Johnny Meyers 15. Sinkin' The Robert E. Lee - The Three Stooges 16. You Are My Girl - The Three Stooges 17. Little Brother Tom - Bobby Lonero 18. No More Money - Bobby Lonero
...served by Gyro1966...

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment


Get Paid To Promote, Get Paid To Popup, Get Paid Display Banner

Environment Powered by Mysiterank
Preview on Feedage: lily-putts Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google! Add to AOL! Add to MSN
Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Netvibes Subscribe in Pakeflakes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to Alesti RSS Reader
Add to Groups Add to Windows Live iPing-it Add to Feedage RSS Alerts Add To Fwicki
Feedage Grade A rated Dr.5z5 Open Feed Directory Subscribe My Feed